In this article:
The News feed
When you log in to the app, the first page you land on is your News feed. Here you will see:
Status updates about your child, during their session
Posts from your child's setting to all parents, or groups of parents, such as all the parents in your child's room,
Photos and observations about your child, that only you can see.
Receive your invoice (again, only you can see this)
The News feed is essentially your child's setting's virtual bulletin board, so they can choose to use it in their own way.
Interacting with posts and observations
If your child's setting chooses to allow interactions on a post it, you can 'like' the post with the heart icon, or 'comment' with text and photos (as below)
Saving a photo from the news feed to your child's profile by 'tagging'
If your setting posts a photo of your child to the `News feed, you can save it to their profile by tagging it. Find out more about tagging a photo at the link below: