Cancelling an Invoice

Before you can change an invoice, you need to cancel it. This is necessary in order to ensure that all sessions and ad hoc purchases are included. To do this:

  • Go to either 'Batch Invoice' (in the Revenue & Debt app) and find the invoice

    OR

  • Go to the child's profile and click the invoice you need to cancel. You'll find this under the 'Bookings' tab- click 'View account' under the 'Bill payer' section, a a new window will open, from which you can select an invoice to change.

  • The invoice opens in a new window. You have the option of cancelling the invoice by clicking the three dots in the top left of the invoice (as below).

Screenshot_2019-09-25_at_09.43.30.png

Re-issuing the Invoice

Now the original invoice is cancelled, you can make all the changes to a child's plan and add any ad hoc purchases you need. You can reissue a new invoice when these changes are complete, by following the instructions in the article below:

Did this answer your question?